Award 2018

The Edith Alice Müller Award 2018 was attributed to

  • Vivien Bonvin for his thesis on ‘Precise measurements of time delays in gravitationally lensed quasars for competitive and independent determination of the Hubble constant’
  • Sandro Tacchella for his thesis on ‘The formation and evolution of bulges and disks in high-redshift galaxies’